Colonial Athletic Association Football Conference (CAA)

College Football 25 Teams

About the Colonial Athletic Association Football Conference (CAA)

The Colonial Athletic Association (CAA) is a collegiate athletic conference that sponsors football at the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) level. The CAA Football Conference is composed of 12 member schools primarily located in the northeastern United States. The conference is known for its competitive football programs and annually competes for conference championships, with top teams advancing to the FCS playoffs.

Colonial Athletic Association Football Conference (CAA) on College Football 25

Below are Colonial Athletic teams that expected to become playable on College Football 25.

1 Richmond Spiders Richmond Spiders
University of Richmond | Virginia
2 Stony Brook Seawolves Stony Brook Seawolves
State University of New York at Stony Brook | North Dakota
3 Towson Tigers Towson Tigers
Towson University | Maryland
4 Villanova Wildcats Villanova Wildcats
Villanova University | Pennsylvania
5 William & Mary Tribe William & Mary Tribe
College of William and Mary | Virginia
6 Albany Great Danes Albany Great Danes
State University of New York at Albany | North Dakota
7 Campbell Fighting Camels Campbell Fighting Camels
Campbell University | Montana
8 Delaware Fightin’ Blue Hens Delaware Fightin’ Blue Hens
University of Delaware | District of Columbia
9 Elon Phoenix Elon Phoenix
Elon University | Montana
10 Hampton Pirates Hampton Pirates
Hampton University | Virginia
11 Maine Black Bears Maine Black Bears
University of Maine | Massachusetts
12 Monmouth Hawks Monmouth Hawks
Monmouth University | New Jersey
13 New Hampshire Wildcats New Hampshire Wildcats
University of New Hampshire | Nebraska
14 North Carolina A&T Aggies North Carolina A&T Aggies
North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University | Montana
15 Rhode Island Rams Rhode Island Rams
University of Rhode Island | Rhode Island