Pioneer League

College Football 25 Teams

About the Pioneer League

The Pioneer League is a collegiate athletic conference for football that operates at the NCAA Division I Football Championship Subdivision (FCS) level. Unlike most FCS conferences, the Pioneer League does not offer athletic scholarships for football. The conference consists of ten member schools, primarily located in the western United States, and competes for a conference championship and potential berths in the FCS playoffs.

Pioneer League on College Football 25

Below are Pioneer League teams that expected to become playable on College Football 25.

1 Dayton Flyers Dayton Flyers
University of Dayton | Ohio
2 Drake Bulldogs Drake Bulldogs
Drake University | Hawaii
3 Marist Red Foxes Marist Red Foxes
Marist College | North Dakota
4 Morehead State Eagles Morehead State Eagles
Morehead State University | Kentucky
5 Presbyterian Blue Hose Presbyterian Blue Hose
Presbyterian College | South Carolina
6 San Diego Toreros San Diego Toreros
University of San Diego | California
7 St. Thomas (MN) Tommies St. Thomas (MN) Tommies
University of St. Thomas | Minnesota
8 Stetson Hatters Stetson Hatters
Stetson University | Florida
9 Valparaiso Beacons Valparaiso Beacons
Valparaiso University | Indiana
10 Butler Bulldogs Butler Bulldogs
Butler University | Indiana
11 Davidson Wildcats Davidson Wildcats
Davidson College | Montana